Friday, April 11, 2008

Joshua project di Makassar

Profile Tex
Who are the Makassar?
The Makassar people (also known as the Taena, Tena, or Goa) inhabit the southern part of the southwestern peninsula of Sulawesi. The heart of their area is Makassar, the capital city of the province of South Sulawesi. In addition to urban areas, the Makassar also live in the Konjo highlands, the coastal areas, and the Selayar and Spermo islands. Their language is the Makassar language, which is divided into the Gowa, Turaka, and Maros-Pangkep dialects.

Tribun Timur,
Surat Kabar Terbesar di Makassar


Usefull Links:

No comments: